1610037_639056056154681_1322855797_n.jpg

Year At A Glance

2020 Special Events

Monday, April 20-Sunday, May 3     ONLINE ONLY!       Derby Day Benefit

Saturday, August 29                       10:00am-4:00pm   Horse Show

2020 Riding Calendar

Winter Session       January 6-February 22

Spring Session        March 2-April 25

Summer 1 Session  May 11-June 27

Summer 2 Session  July 6-August 29

Fall Session             September 7-November 21

                                 NO CLASS OCT. 11-OCT. 17

Horse Show             August 29

2020 New Volunteer Orientations

Tuesday, December 10   6:00pm-8:00pm

Saturday, December 14   11:00am-1:00pm

Monday, February 24   6:00pm-8:00pm

Saturday, February 29   11:00am-1:00pm

Monday, May 4   6:00pm-8:00pm-CANCELLED

Saturday, May 9   4:00pm-6:00pm-CANCELLED

Saturday, June 27   2:30pm-4:30pm-WAITING TO CONFIRM

Tuesday, June 30   6:00pm-8:00pm-WAITING TO CONFIRM

Sunday, August 30   12:00pm-2:00pm

Wednesday, September 2   6:00pm-8:00pm    

**Register Online Once You Complete Your Online Application